Menu

venerdì 16 marzo 2018

Book Tour and Giveaway: Esme’s Wish by Elizabeth Foster



Series: Esme #1

When fifteen-year-old Esme Silver objects at her father's wedding, her protest is dismissed as the action of a stubborn, selfish teenager. Everyone else has accepted the loss of Esme's mother, Ariane - so why can't she?

But Esme is suspicious. She is sure that others are covering up the real reason for her mother's disappearance - that 'lost at sea' is code for something more terrible, something she has a right to know.

After Esme is accidentally swept into the enchanted world of Aeolia, the truth begins to unfold. With her newfound friends, Daniel and Lillian, Esme retraces her mother's steps in the glittering canal city of Esperance, untangling the threads of Ariane's double life. But the more Esme discovers about Ariane, the more she questions whether she really knew her at all.

This fresh, inventive tale is ideal for readers fifteen and under, including pre-teens keen to step up to YA. A wholly unique take on the genre, perfect for fans of Cornelia Funke or Rick Riordan.

Purchase: Amazon

Add to Goodreads






Author
Elizabeth Foster read avidly as a child, but only discovered the joys of writing some years ago, when reading to her own kids gave her the urge to create a story of her own. Once she started writing, she never looked back. She’s at her happiest when immersed in stories, plotting new conflicts and adventures for her characters. Elizabeth lives in Sydney, Australia, and Esme's Wish is her first novel. 

For more information, please visit her website. Sign up to her mailing list (on the first page of the website) to hear news about her writing journey and upcoming books.

Links: Website - FacebookTwitter - Goodreads

GIVEAWAY
a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 commento:

  1. Congrats on the tour and thank you for the book description and giveaway. I appreciate it!

    RispondiElimina